Bölge Sorumluları
Bölge sorumluları iletişim bilgileri

hartia-part-001

Veysel Güldoğan

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    veysel@gulecza.com.tr
hartia-part-002

Erhan Geredelioğlu

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    erhan@gulecza.com.tr
hartia-part-003

Turgay Demir

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    turgay@gulecza.com.tr
hartia-part-004

Mutlu Katıkılıç

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    mutlu@gulecza.com.tr
hartia-part-005

Ahmet Kılınç

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    ahmet@gulecza.com.tr
hartia-part-006

Bülent Akgün

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    bulent@gulecza.com.tr
hartia-part-007

Cansın Erşan Tokkuzun

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    ersan@gulecza.com.tr
hartia-part-008

Kamil Akgün

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    kamil@gulecza.com.tr
hartia-part-009

Şahin Sultan Tanış

Sorumlu İletişim Bilgileri

  • Mail:
    sahin@gulecza.com.tr